After our members went to the virtual polls to cast their votes this December, the results are in.  We have a record number of new board members since the past 5 years, and we would like to welcome Chris Cotten, Gopinath Bloch, Olu Burrell, and Taylor Schaffter to the 2018 board!

Read their full bios and check out who’s on the 2018 board by clicking the button below:

Board Bios

This content is restricted to current AU・NTL Association members. If you are a current member, please login to view this page. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Please indicate that you agree to the TOS
*Required field